docker: Change into docker directory
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 17:08:27 +0000 (10:08 -0700)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 04:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +1000)
To avoid sending all the files in the top most project
directory tree down to the docker daemon, change into
the docker directory when running 'docker build'.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
docker/build-builder

index 8dcfba8254dcc362020c687bb99681c5e680b9b5..f593e541ee0c54eebdf5805ce38c2c94c2dd0a76 100755 (executable)
@@ -116,7 +116,7 @@ fi
 
 echo "Building docker image: ${DOCKER_TAG}" >&2
 
-cd ${TOP_DIR}
+cd ${TOP_DIR}/docker
 run_cmd "docker build \
        --file "${DOCKER_FILE}" \
        --build-arg DOCKER_FROM=${DOCKER_FROM} \