docker: Change into docker directory
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 17:08:27 +0000 (10:08 -0700)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 04:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +1000)
commit8ad5a5187638153aa88a579128d2b2082e861224
tree6bfc36c44f3ee26922ee0336c3d96dd7725441aa
parent3d408f06f22049c94a295c501852876f4f4e5e36
docker: Change into docker directory

To avoid sending all the files in the top most project
directory tree down to the docker daemon, change into
the docker directory when running 'docker build'.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
docker/build-builder