docker: Allow CC and make command to be customised
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 05:30:36 +0000 (15:30 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 04:03:24 +0000 (14:03 +1000)
commit3d408f06f22049c94a295c501852876f4f4e5e36
tree52cb9cde239a97bcc837793f9a6693085aeddea6
parent93065a40773611096f2b1e095563ae21c5056c93
docker: Allow CC and make command to be customised

Allow CC to be passed through to change the default compiler, and also
allow the invocation of 'make' to be customised. An example use case of
this is to set CC=/usr/bin/clang and use
--make-command 'scan-build make' to build Petitboot with the clang
static analyzer.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
docker/Dockerfile.builder
docker/build-pb
docker/builder-include