discover/kboot-parser: Recognise 'default' parameter v1.9.1
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 04:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +1000)
commit93065a40773611096f2b1e095563ae21c5056c93
tree86c35fcdcafe95be28731ba7809b66eabc87994f
parent3917e88b838001b13a19fc6ea01d08b08c0770ca
discover/kboot-parser: Recognise 'default' parameter

The kboot parser doesn't set a default option. Change it so that if we
see the 'default' parameter we match against this value when deciding if
an option should be set as default.

For example:

default=linux
linux='/vmlinux initrd=/initrd arg1=value1 arg2'

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/kboot-parser.c
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/parser/test-kboot-default.c [new file with mode: 0644]