Test with .travis.yml
authorDaniel Axtens <dja@axtens.net>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 02:43:40 +0000 (13:43 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:01:04 +0000 (17:01 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Axtens <dja@axtens.net>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.travis.yml b/.travis.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4ba95f4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+language: c
+
+sudo: required
+dist: trusty
+
+before_install:
+ - sudo apt-get -qq update
+ - sudo apt-get install -y autopoint libuv-dev libdevmapper-dev flex bison
+ - ./bootstrap
+
+install:
+ - ./configure --with-twin-x11=no --with-twin-fbdev=no
+ - make
+
+script:
+ - make check