Test with .travis.yml
authorDaniel Axtens <dja@axtens.net>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 02:43:40 +0000 (13:43 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:01:04 +0000 (17:01 +1100)
commit865097ff2cbb64f4d5b3122ab09e7b1550ecd3dd
treec4817bff2e569784db41a1d787be64ffa0b87598
parent591b8b6d39b2cf3c5a977afe99e3286166565096
Test with .travis.yml

Signed-off-by: Daniel Axtens <dja@axtens.net>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]