Remove "h=help" hint in language page
authorJohnny <johnny.cl.chang@foxconn.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 07:52:22 +0000 (15:52 +0800)
committerJohnny <johnny.cl.chang@foxconn.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 08:11:54 +0000 (16:11 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Johnny <johnny.cl.chang@foxconn.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-lang.c

index 3d86659cd44e9897cf9100de60b715fee6da85eb..7879c457cfe9eb8daa877f56cbd51f8e87df63d0 100644 (file)
@@ -384,7 +384,7 @@ struct lang_screen *lang_screen_init(struct cui *cui,
                        _("Petitboot Language Selection"));
        screen->scr.frame.rtitle = NULL;
        screen->scr.frame.help = talloc_strdup(screen,
-                       _("tab=next, shift+tab=previous, x=exit, h=help"));
+                       _("tab=next, shift+tab=previous, x=exit"));
        nc_scr_frame_draw(&screen->scr);
 
        scrollok(screen->scr.sub_ncw, true);