Remove "h=help" hint in language page
authorJohnny <johnny.cl.chang@foxconn.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 07:52:22 +0000 (15:52 +0800)
committerJohnny <johnny.cl.chang@foxconn.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 08:11:54 +0000 (16:11 +0800)
commit827f09ff5864d80eef911fb235bfc3c0cbc90037
treed6b94cef07dddc951275ad4bd305f50e9b5bddaf
parent72928ed32ab3684be74e4a3b90329dee7cfa6bbb
Remove "h=help" hint in language page

Signed-off-by: Johnny <johnny.cl.chang@foxconn.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-lang.c