Use 'Primary' instead of 'Current' for flash sides
authorSam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 23:39:55 +0000 (10:39 +1100)
committerSam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 01:39:37 +0000 (12:39 +1100)
commit72928ed32ab3684be74e4a3b90329dee7cfa6bbb
tree27a1237cee90d222e0dc7b0e361e4c683270ec57
parent11284780b9aa525dd659bd85d6374040630db008
Use 'Primary' instead of 'Current' for flash sides

When queried libflash will return the 'first' flash side (ie. the one
with the lowest TOC address), however we label this the 'Current' side
which is incorrect if the machine has booted from the alternate side.

A future fix will inlcude additional platform logic to determine which
flash side is current; in the interim label the first flash side as
'Primary' instead of 'Current'.

Signed-off-by: Sam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/hostboot.c
lib/pb-protocol/pb-protocol.c
lib/types/types.h
ui/ncurses/nc-sysinfo.c