discover: Include leading zero in firmware version string
authorSam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 23:40:59 +0000 (10:40 +1100)
committerSam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 23:26:47 +0000 (10:26 +1100)
commit11284780b9aa525dd659bd85d6374040630db008
tree5e61737df65748a556b91293347cb3dc9c44a157
parent1e1e3417262e44531d2a5c6dd3152d5deb92fb90
discover: Include leading zero in firmware version string

Signed-off-by: Sam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/platform-powerpc.c