Fix bootstrap warning: noinst_PROGRAMS was already defined
authorCyril Bur <cyrilbur@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 03:49:12 +0000 (14:49 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 02:10:40 +0000 (13:10 +1100)
utils/Makefile.am:27: warning: noinst_PROGRAMS was already defined in
condition TRUE, which includes condition HAVE_LIBFDT ...

utils/Makefile.am should probably be adding to noinst_PROGRAMS rather
than reclaring it.

Signed-off-by: Cyril Bur <cyrilbur@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
utils/Makefile.am

index 3ef3fe8882e672ed6e5193d9017fef2d81c2b125..c9015a0282581ae730de4438594ba4ae90f8bd5e 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ utils_hooks_30_dtb_updates_LDADD = $(top_builddir)/lib/libpbcore.la \
                $(FDT_LIBS)
 
 if HAVE_LIBFDT
-noinst_PROGRAMS = \
+noinst_PROGRAMS += \
        utils/hooks/30-dtb-updates
 endif