Fix bootstrap warning: noinst_PROGRAMS was already defined
authorCyril Bur <cyrilbur@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 03:49:12 +0000 (14:49 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 02:10:40 +0000 (13:10 +1100)
commit817e6698bcbbc20e186185a1d64f3a3087a65862
tree7276778c2a2ef9bf775ce70c650b82e719376506
parentb2bc013b141308cd0e78b47ed0b19e1c1ff6a20a
Fix bootstrap warning: noinst_PROGRAMS was already defined

utils/Makefile.am:27: warning: noinst_PROGRAMS was already defined in
condition TRUE, which includes condition HAVE_LIBFDT ...

utils/Makefile.am should probably be adding to noinst_PROGRAMS rather
than reclaring it.

Signed-off-by: Cyril Bur <cyrilbur@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
utils/Makefile.am