discover/platform-powerpc: Zero-pad BMC aux-version v1.0.1
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 01:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 02:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/platform-powerpc.c

index b426df644a51452a379fe8ec1735634c844f3518..19613045f60a4d94e592a07c98a120a0e1a39bd4 100644 (file)
@@ -1066,7 +1066,7 @@ static void get_ipmi_bmc_versions(struct platform *p, struct system_info *info)
                bcd += 10 * (resp[4] >> 4);
                memcpy(&aux_version, &resp[12], sizeof(aux_version));
                info->bmc_current[2] = talloc_asprintf(info,
-                                               "Firmware version: %u.%02u.%u",
+                                               "Firmware version: %u.%02u.%05u",
                                                resp[3], bcd, aux_version);
                bcd = resp[5] & 0x0f;
                bcd += 10 * (resp[5] >> 4);