discover/platform-powerpc: Zero-pad BMC aux-version v1.0.1
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 01:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 02:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +1000)
commit7b7c45a42d9a46e15109f1cbab460e0b97c53f57
tree0cb5081b0c061ae95aece0bac4a994f81cf68f63
parentc5cbcf4b6a2ee7dafba8d29d52071752f3022ebb
discover/platform-powerpc: Zero-pad BMC aux-version

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/platform-powerpc.c