discover/grub2: Do not set $0 in functions
authorAlan Dunn <amdunn@google.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 16:59:04 +0000 (08:59 -0800)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 02:57:16 +0000 (12:57 +1000)
commitc5cbcf4b6a2ee7dafba8d29d52071752f3022ebb
tree0d8471d840ac4439666f03bf822ddabb0f3cff4e
parent013bf20025957f1b812f0c6e50f8d7afa215e1a3
discover/grub2: Do not set $0 in functions

GRUB2 does not set $0 in functions, so don't set it in our GRUB2
script parser.  (As it doesn't have a value in GRUB2 scripts, probably
no GRUB2 script depends on the value of $0.)  Additionally, dash and
bash set environment variable 0 to the name of the script (even in
functions), so the current behavior of $0 doesn't really match shell
scripts either.

Tested:
 Existing tests pass.

Signed-off-by: Alan Dunn <amdunn@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/grub2/script.c