test/parser/grub2: Fix inconsistent conf/env paths
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 12:00:11 +0000 (20:00 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 12:02:30 +0000 (20:02 +0800)
In an upcoming change, we'll populate $prefix (which is used to locate
the environment file) based on the location of the config file, so these
paths will need to be consistent.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
test/parser/test-grub2-load-env.c
test/parser/test-grub2-save-env.c

index 36fb3c5ff680434214280a99308b49ca7d81a02a..6142e52c5b781b66c4cfd889ff30309e0f023b0c 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ void run_test(struct parser_test *test)
                                "# GRUB Environment Block\n"
                                "kernel=vmlinux-from-env\n");
 
                                "# GRUB Environment Block\n"
                                "kernel=vmlinux-from-env\n");
 
-       test_read_conf_embedded(test, "/boot/grub2/grub.cfg");
+       test_read_conf_embedded(test, "/boot/grub/grub.cfg");
 
        test_run_parser(test, "grub2");
 
 
        test_run_parser(test, "grub2");
 
index 7f15164f0fbee68dbbf1ce9cffbbd3376bbe16cb..ce9a76a1d85760a0bbc7f72b28c33a9619deb54c 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ static void run_env_test(struct parser_test *test, struct env_test *envtest)
        test_add_file_data(test, test->ctx->device, "/boot/grub/grubenv",
                        env_before, strlen(env_before));
 
        test_add_file_data(test, test->ctx->device, "/boot/grub/grubenv",
                        env_before, strlen(env_before));
 
-       __test_read_conf_data(test, "/boot/grub2/grub.cfg", envtest->script,
+       __test_read_conf_data(test, "/boot/grub/grub.cfg", envtest->script,
                        strlen(envtest->script));
 
        test_run_parser(test, "grub2");
                        strlen(envtest->script));
 
        test_run_parser(test, "grub2");