ui/ncurses: define KEY_DC (delete key)
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 06:24:20 +0000 (16:24 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 07:02:06 +0000 (17:02 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c

index bd727a5b5fe35ce6f2e30e2e75dc485e419fd358..0c355ccbe4cee172cb9cfd516171851c9fb83b5b 100644 (file)
@@ -83,6 +83,7 @@ static void cui_start(void)
        define_key("OF", KEY_END);
        define_key("\x1b\x5b\x41", KEY_UP);
        define_key("\x1b\x5b\x42", KEY_DOWN);
+       define_key("\x1b\x5b\x33\x7e", KEY_DC);
 
        while (getch() != ERR)          /* flush stdin */
                (void)0;