ui/ncurses: define KEY_DC (delete key)
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 06:24:20 +0000 (16:24 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 07:02:06 +0000 (17:02 +1000)
commit6878bbdd7bb522f87ff097320e95e6a3c67d35f1
treee4f065eec6ca795a6f90d9fd79708234060ea206
parent53aa247c013afcab0dd003fbb7bd056bebcb23e8
ui/ncurses: define KEY_DC (delete key)

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c