discover/network: fix incorrect nameserver directive in resolv.conf
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 07:25:14 +0000 (15:25 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 04:43:13 +0000 (12:43 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/network.c

index 3b01f9f45d0cb261488889ba8637b10db560c30b..8be07aa9bb7285984c03d53dbaa7647bf76ac2a0 100644 (file)
@@ -428,7 +428,7 @@ static void network_init_dns(struct network *network)
                int dns_conf_len;
                char *dns_conf;
 
-               dns_conf = talloc_asprintf(network, "server %s\n",
+               dns_conf = talloc_asprintf(network, "nameserver %s\n",
                                config->network.dns_servers[i]);
 
                if (strstr(buf, dns_conf)) {