discover/network: fix incorrect nameserver directive in resolv.conf
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 07:25:14 +0000 (15:25 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 04:43:13 +0000 (12:43 +0800)
commit6505dbd5abb00936c3e53b54f97f8aa628699e59
treec12d94cee6c6efb0f5704635f6a15ee47f708897
parent9b7a01a40fd9476583fb5f7dfbd4006e45d8e291
discover/network: fix incorrect nameserver directive in resolv.conf

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/network.c