ui/ncurses: Increase timeout when waiting for pb-discover
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 04:29:00 +0000 (14:29 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 06:08:55 +0000 (16:08 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c

index aa889ea9d127ba24c64bffca6eb92f73b4aa6f93..fb104f3e70274ce20ce510d66bd44e7e8e694959 100644 (file)
@@ -926,7 +926,7 @@ struct cui *cui_init(void* platform_info,
        /* Loop here for scripts that just started the server. */
 
 retry_start:
        /* Loop here for scripts that just started the server. */
 
 retry_start:
-       for (i = start_deamon ? 2 : 10; i; i--) {
+       for (i = start_deamon ? 2 : 15; i; i--) {
                cui->client = discover_client_init(cui->waitset,
                                &cui_client_ops, cui);
                if (cui->client || !i)
                cui->client = discover_client_init(cui->waitset,
                                &cui_client_ops, cui);
                if (cui->client || !i)