ui/ncurses: Increase timeout when waiting for pb-discover
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 04:29:00 +0000 (14:29 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 06:08:55 +0000 (16:08 +1000)
commit5c16bba845d94ef86ad6fe6fa211cbc148e77717
tree17c1c45eed750e117d16e2b99ed5c8b7d5f3c4ab
parent03eba1d68dbf7ffc9690d73f957c33b8f492e627
ui/ncurses: Increase timeout when waiting for pb-discover

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c