Remove reference to device.h
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 05:03:57 +0000 (16:03 +1100)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 06:08:26 +0000 (15:08 +0900)
It isn't needed anymore.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/discover-server.c
ui/common/discover-client.c
ui/common/discover-client.h
ui/test/pb-test.c

index c35d27dddde4a64cfa8040eacc58481253e82417..225f58c4b41aa5ec8f9b7dbbda7e9d69accf55fb 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,6 @@
 
 #include <talloc/talloc.h>
 
-#include "ui/common/device.h"
 #include "pb-protocol/pb-protocol.h"
 #include "list/list.h"
 
index bc5a4fab3192ce5795f776d0b04d2ad09499b34a..1901f6c5207e282cc8b754e79dcf67f4f4723d7f 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@
 #include <talloc/talloc.h>
 
 #include "ui/common/discover-client.h"
-#include "ui/common/device.h"
 #include "pb-protocol/pb-protocol.h"
 
 struct discover_client {
index 3ce745b2a84a8caebd8b68197b331b4399d3a3b3..50bea6cbe085db39026eb3cbad9142d8093c12a6 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@
 #define _DISCOVER_CLIENT_H
 
 #include <pb-protocol/pb-protocol.h>
-#include "ui/common/device.h"
 
 struct discover_client;
 
index fdca45c5eea19a7a9b60f3919cfc6a3eb17b2ef4..e8004981b3fecf32e62e6a79d0a83d08ced6a77f 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@
 #include <stdio.h>
 
 #include "ui/common/discover-client.h"
-#include "ui/common/device.h"
 
 static int print_device_add(struct device *device)
 {