Remove reference to device.h
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 05:03:57 +0000 (16:03 +1100)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 06:08:26 +0000 (15:08 +0900)
commit5b71bc5697e403b586ec313148e652406b5426b6
tree4eac118e8422680b4d06b06c0f4c98648d690bab
parent01ed46e3e38a06120736d77c210ed0b165b0c7ce
Remove reference to device.h

It isn't needed anymore.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/discover-server.c
ui/common/discover-client.c
ui/common/discover-client.h
ui/test/pb-test.c