Include limits.h
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2008 00:20:51 +0000 (16:20 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sat, 6 Dec 2008 23:34:41 +0000 (10:34 +1100)
Fixes these build errors:

  petitboot-udev-helper.c:415: error: 'PATH_MAX' undeclared
  petitboot-udev-helper.c:496: error: 'INT_MAX' undeclared

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
devices/petitboot-udev-helper.c

index 87a7fc19ab431827c15ec1615cd94a23b5b5d113..f2f15b15db0fdd78c7b18b3bc48a13e34f16efd9 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
 #include <stdarg.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
+#include <limits.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <sys/socket.h>