Include limits.h
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2008 00:20:51 +0000 (16:20 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sat, 6 Dec 2008 23:34:41 +0000 (10:34 +1100)
commit4e7154095cbdab8d95a7ffea6c54684928bac781
treee3912e7d97d4ab4622b8803529432558acde3cfb
parentba87731ad84f9c91d361a03c4c2e40a4a38acc96
Include limits.h

Fixes these build errors:

  petitboot-udev-helper.c:415: error: 'PATH_MAX' undeclared
  petitboot-udev-helper.c:496: error: 'INT_MAX' undeclared

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
devices/petitboot-udev-helper.c