Remove unneded kboot patch
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2008 00:20:46 +0000 (16:20 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sat, 6 Dec 2008 23:33:20 +0000 (10:33 +1100)
commitba87731ad84f9c91d361a03c4c2e40a4a38acc96
tree9322cc06d05567a899df4dbad465b595ed675c8d
parenta3aad20c4c55f14e5ac8061ca0ec30d1762c2fd0
Remove unneded kboot patch

Remove the unneeded Ubuntu ps3-kboot support patch.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
utils/ps3-kboot-0.1-petitboot.patch [deleted file]