ui/ncurses: Update nc-config help text for Disk R/W
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 05:28:30 +0000 (15:28 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 03:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-config-help.c

index 22ced3c3d2b85107416383e65b23fbf08c7fbca2..23bcd9d8bc8ed24cb53c9c9311513a56db23dd81 100644 (file)
@@ -40,4 +40,8 @@ only want to configure a single interface during boot.\n"
 "Static IP configuration: Allows you to specify an IPv4 address and network \
 mask, gateway, and a DNS server or servers for a network interface. Select \
 this option if you do not have a DHCP server, or want explicit control of \
-network settings.");
+network settings.\n"
+"\n"
+"Disk R/W: Certain bootloader configurations may request write access to \
+disks to save information or update parameters (eg. GRUB2). "
+"Use this option to control access to disks.\n");