ui/ncurses: Update nc-config help text for Disk R/W
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 05:28:30 +0000 (15:28 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 03:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +1000)
commit3ec4b6e0f2a1a91b7a651eff9762f247a724d3d2
tree5679c3e744a67e74310ae1323d9f40cb60b2ecac
parent9818a3cd88578ffadb4ff3f5562e468e3b4b6f95
ui/ncurses: Update nc-config help text for Disk R/W

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-config-help.c