lib/pb-config/powerpc-nvram: Use talloc_zero for interface configs
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 07:34:42 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 07:56:58 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
We're seeing a problem where ifconf->ignore isn't initialised; use
talloc_zero instead.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
lib/pb-config/storage-powerpc-nvram.c

index fa2437c586a289408c829fbaea6ce730a735eb3c..d80e188477761beebc873b33b3b0592169a05fef 100644 (file)
@@ -193,7 +193,7 @@ static int parse_one_interface_config(struct config *config,
        struct interface_config *ifconf;
        char *tok, *saveptr;
 
-       ifconf = talloc(config, struct interface_config);
+       ifconf = talloc_zero(config, struct interface_config);
 
        if (!confstr || !strlen(confstr))
                goto out_err;