lib/pb-config/powerpc-nvram: Use talloc_zero for interface configs
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 07:34:42 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 07:56:58 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
commit3df3cc38458bc2f6122d07a6ba348dbaf1c7267e
treeabd1cc7b26308e73c9aeb2b2bf7dd62bbad31120
parenta2d0866fc8a366700d256f0f8ae8075956057fe4
lib/pb-config/powerpc-nvram: Use talloc_zero for interface configs

We're seeing a problem where ifconf->ignore isn't initialised; use
talloc_zero instead.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
lib/pb-config/storage-powerpc-nvram.c