discover/platform: Add boot device to config dump
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:18:32 +0000 (19:18 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:19:19 +0000 (19:19 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/platform.c

index 418b9ea1d68f0cdae48ded8a086680d061645199..4d5009c4e1dcac2a87f819db730cba820840beaf 100644 (file)
@@ -79,6 +79,9 @@ static void dump_config(struct config *config)
        for (i = 0; i < config->network.n_dns_servers; i++)
                pb_log("  dns server %s\n", config->network.dns_servers[i]);
 
+       if (config->boot_device)
+               pb_log("  boot device %s\n", config->boot_device);
+
        if (config->n_boot_priorities)
                pb_log(" boot priority order:\n");