discover/platform: Add boot device to config dump
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:18:32 +0000 (19:18 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:19:19 +0000 (19:19 +0800)
commit3c173e909de0db1b2dd96b1d57851abb35bbdbc4
tree2dfe1348e148f5eec1e325c4c2d19735c92316f2
parent3513fbd66109b91ce1688dc1cf80521b3e5740cd
discover/platform: Add boot device to config dump

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/platform.c