po: Add initial translations
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:33:51 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:29:53 +0000 (18:29 +0800)
commit3513fbd66109b91ce1688dc1cf80521b3e5740cd
tree34864d58cdf624e3995c545810f4f20cf88b9a0c
parent742b01687510dd78b3f5e6d3b98b5f420eb70443
po: Add initial translations

Add the initial translation set for de, en, es, fr, it, ja, ko, pt_BR,
ru, zh_CN and zh_TW languages.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
13 files changed:
po/LINGUAS
po/de.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/en.po
po/es.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/fr.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/it.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/ja.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/ko.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/pt_BR.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/ru.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/zh_CN.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/zh_TW.po [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/ncurses/nc-lang.c