ui/ncurses: Correctly size pad for config screen
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:50:44 +0000 (10:50 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:55:42 +0000 (08:55 +0800)
commit742b01687510dd78b3f5e6d3b98b5f420eb70443
tree145ce053a51ba25ae468e8853e632fc6ba7a7f9f
parente62af29111fe6a3085b0f659915fbee202d0a235
ui/ncurses: Correctly size pad for config screen

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c