ui/ncurses: Help string fixes
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 05:40:01 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 06:04:52 +0000 (14:04 +0800)
commite62af29111fe6a3085b0f659915fbee202d0a235
treee5c7b32ad96a194c5c3a0835387bdf594d04013a
parentb793eb6e80e002208ef0c5d149f786c44e3c86a0
ui/ncurses: Help string fixes

The Configuration screen help doesn't reflect the option name, so
update that to match. Also, fix the wording of the "Rescan devices"
help.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
po/en.po
ui/ncurses/nc-config-help.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui-help.c