ui/ncurses: Exit safe mode on configuration change
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 04:03:17 +0000 (14:03 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 05:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
commitb793eb6e80e002208ef0c5d149f786c44e3c86a0
tree21b0d7c52149a8d58e99e4c18a9f6d75672e21ca
parent01dac4f074301097d10abb6130eb68f99f56a1b9
ui/ncurses: Exit safe mode on configuration change

Selecting 'OK' in the configuration or language select screen will send
a configuration change to the server and exit safe mode.
Exit safe mode explicity and warn the user that they are about to exit
it.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
po/en.po
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c
ui/ncurses/nc-lang.c