Allow twin cflags and libs to be explicitly defined
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2007 08:17:04 +0000 (18:17 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2007 04:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Makefile

index 240f5d6901a10752a653bd8b9acc74db80b7129a..e3bba3e0e7ab2cf0164bbd80e2f7ce1a19af5811 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -3,8 +3,8 @@ VERSION=0.0.1
 PACKAGE=petitboot
 CC=gcc
 INSTALL=install
-TWIN_CFLAGS=$(shell pkg-config --cflags libtwin)
-TWIN_LDFLAGS=$(shell pkg-config --libs libtwin)
+TWIN_CFLAGS?=$(shell pkg-config --cflags libtwin)
+TWIN_LDFLAGS?=$(shell pkg-config --libs libtwin)
 
 LDFLAGS = 
 CFLAGS = -O0 -ggdb -Wall '-DPREFIX="$(PREFIX)"'