Allow twin cflags and libs to be explicitly defined
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2007 08:17:04 +0000 (18:17 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2007 04:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +1000)
commit392ef72ca8ea92ce8aacef01fda3046f0e9f59b2
tree2f6b456899479a46bcc4693b07df2e7d17b4a3b1
parent97c3ef20eed550aa3323fa20848a62f9abe87704
Allow twin cflags and libs to be explicitly defined

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Makefile