tests/lib/test-fold: Add mbs test with separators
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:07:14 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:09:21 +0000 (17:09 +1000)
Ensure we're doing the correct thing with mbs + separators in the fold
code.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
test/lib/test-fold.c

index 474892d4b6fd08c229f74c444fe50c3071882dce..2aee39da4bb64084da808ba4a0e6a8a1a63918c8 100644 (file)
@@ -88,8 +88,19 @@ struct test test_mbs = {
        },
 };
 
+struct test test_mbs_sep = {
+       .in = "從主功 能表 畫面中,選 取啟 動選項。",
+       .linelen = 15,
+       .out = {
+               "從主功 能表",
+               "畫面中,選",
+               "取啟 動選項。",
+               NULL,
+       },
+};
+
 static struct test *tests[] = {
-       &test_split, &test_fold_line, &test_break, &test_mbs,
+       &test_split, &test_fold_line, &test_break, &test_mbs, &test_mbs_sep,
 };
 
 static void __attribute__((noreturn)) fail(struct ctx *ctx,