tests/lib/test-fold: Add mbs test with separators
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:07:14 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:09:21 +0000 (17:09 +1000)
commit2b49a92ff84a8ec06ec0f97e36f0f813eaa46764
treeac531d6882f49a054bda8682cc0768d3d650484d
parent3aef1b6d1f465596ebf7883a50efcf4d6f0ffcf4
tests/lib/test-fold: Add mbs test with separators

Ensure we're doing the correct thing with mbs + separators in the fold
code.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
test/lib/test-fold.c