lib/pb-config: Properly initialise interface_config
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:42:29 +0000 (14:42 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +1000)
commitdc96fc7df262a0b72ece710dcfc9ffab1c952dec
treef3bf1be1f4872e0bff46d86f3502430778e87523
parentb2c6831dbf569b90c8873392834cdf697555beae
lib/pb-config: Properly initialise interface_config

The addition of the "url" field is not reflected in
config_copy_interface() which leaves the pointer uninitialised, causing
a potential segfault later on.

Copy the field from the source config, and use talloc_zero() for the
interface_config struct to prevent this more generally.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
lib/pb-config/pb-config.c