travis: Publish sphinx docs to Github pages
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 05:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 03:13:08 +0000 (13:13 +1000)
commitcd95d81c16bd7f312214e2800bf0600f96f9307c
treeb16e79829ccfe74338ead2a2ea198f210fa70cac
parentd61806e79788d996581311d2eb25bc043c37435a
travis: Publish sphinx docs to Github pages

Use Travis to build and publish the Sphinx docs automatically.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
.travis.yml
doc/conf.py