doc: Start writing some in-tree documentation
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 01:57:08 +0000 (11:57 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 03:13:07 +0000 (13:13 +1000)
commitd61806e79788d996581311d2eb25bc043c37435a
tree51427ab8ccb17f003318ca6c3b6e0c2ed5041ce8
parentcf9e0cd6f7caf7b171457f7bf9f56f23ec3e478c
doc: Start writing some in-tree documentation

Use sphinx-docs to start adding some proper in-tree documentation that
will be easy to generate and display.

Documentation exists in various places around the internet but there
isn't a consolidated, up-to-date source. This starts to sketch out the
framework for a good central source of documentation.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
15 files changed:
doc/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/components.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/conf.py [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/dev/design.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/dev/linux-image.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/dev/submitting.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/func/autoboot.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/func/ipmi.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/func/parsers.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/func/plugins.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/func/snapshots.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/func/user_interface.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/overview.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/platforms.rst [new file with mode: 0644]