Remove outdated TODO file
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 04:33:05 +0000 (14:33 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 03:13:06 +0000 (13:13 +1000)
commitcf9e0cd6f7caf7b171457f7bf9f56f23ec3e478c
treed55293d240748b2a9de6ce5f73f4ce2cc8b87d51
parent3cf30cfa4f232d9a307c7983c40d0b1b2ca2e827
Remove outdated TODO file

There's still plenty to do and patches are still very welcome, but the
TODO file departed from reality a very long time ago; better to start
over again.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
TODO [deleted file]