utils: Optionally run utilities as root
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 03:19:35 +0000 (13:19 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 03:12:35 +0000 (13:12 +1000)
commit3cf30cfa4f232d9a307c7983c40d0b1b2ca2e827
treec33f34fdfb8821534b9e289a9e7dbfe576aefacd
parentaa596b2c10344e0664e0c98cd6db43af3e20fdb9
utils: Optionally run utilities as root

In particular this fixes running pb-plugin executables from the UI since
the wrapper requires root to set up the environment.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
utils/pb-exec