po: Update help string and add untranslated strings
authorSam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 23:42:46 +0000 (10:42 +1100)
committerSam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 00:03:26 +0000 (11:03 +1100)
commitc005b174aa484ecafdbd403af80ea7375b67bc31
treee56e13f409d17a87c5aff7637b386a2b04f23c31
parent23f5f7e3efac36e5bee73e4028e18bcf9cfdc562
po: Update help string and add untranslated strings

Update the nc-lang help string translation to reflect the change
introduced in the previous commit, "Remove "h=help" hint in language page".
Also update each .po file with any new strings lacking a translation.

Signed-off-by: Sam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
po/de.po
po/en.po
po/es.po
po/fr.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/ko.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po