ui/ncurses: Allow text wrapping in select widgets
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 23:03:52 +0000 (09:03 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 05:49:27 +0000 (15:49 +1000)
commitb6f99a457cb906277b172a0332a1e16ddba99228
tree79a80822cace83a4a7dd80f2bd45c80a128ef962
parent6c1a9dda927ec7404a55d4e11c3c9c47b4b52dce
ui/ncurses: Allow text wrapping in select widgets

Several string translations used in select widgets are longer than the
maximum possible width of the widget. Rather than associating several
FIELDs with a select option, use a fold_text callback to pad out
substrings of the original string such that the ncurses O_WRAP option
properly wraps strings within the field.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c
ui/ncurses/nc-widgets.c