discover: Allow fs recovery if snapshot available
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:33:14 +0000 (10:33 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 05:49:23 +0000 (15:49 +1000)
commit6c1a9dda927ec7404a55d4e11c3c9c47b4b52dce
treea5439c5c58d2b31b6c62ab6f461d360746a0131f
parent9384b0ab3b9bec1744c19c64ac5431db99110b04
discover: Allow fs recovery if snapshot available

If we have a device-mapper snapshot available we can now guarantee
filesystem recovery will not write back to a read-only mounted disk.
Allow recovery on those devices with the notable exception of XFS which
may fail to mount if the filesystem is the opposite endian of Petitboot.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
discover/device-handler.c