ui/ncurses: Update keybindings for subsets
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 04:18:18 +0000 (14:18 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 05:09:09 +0000 (15:09 +1000)
commit96f9b8cd29dae248838d4221f3cb1c38e3aa1396
tree454f4ed168e0d642570952fbdcb5f5078c059e69
parent6878bbdd7bb522f87ff097320e95e6a3c67d35f1
ui/ncurses: Update keybindings for subsets

We now use KEY_LEFT and KEY_RIGHT for general navigation; update
subset_process_key() to use the following keybindings:

Reorder items up/down: Minus/Plus keys (-/+)
Delete item: Delete or Backspace

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-config-help.c
ui/ncurses/nc-widgets.c